客房预订
? 预订

酒店地图

酒店地图

酒店介绍

  广东鹅潭宾馆 (Guangdong Youth Hostel Guangzhou(Etan Hotel))面朝广州市区三江交汇处的白鹅潭,毗邻广州西关传统商业旅游区,紧邻地铁1号线和6号线,尊享开阔的白鹅潭江景和优雅的沙面岛欧陆风情。
  
  沙面岛被誉为“美食之岛”,宾馆周边200米就有多家餐饮食肆,沙面岛外的和平路和上下九一带更是特色食肆林立。位于宾馆西北面的西城都荟是购物娱乐综合体。
  
  宾馆外观时尚浪漫,大堂和休息室清幽素雅,商务会议室简洁明朗。宾馆设多种房型,共50余间,每间皆舒适开阳,配备冷暖变频空调、太阳能热水器、电脑、液晶电视机、冰箱、保险柜和雨伞等设施,你更可独享无线WIFI上网。
  
  度假型的住客,可以移步至蜚声海外的“岭南风情购物天堂”上下九步行街购物,并就近游览荔枝湾涌、耀华大街、陈家祠和詹天佑故居等著名景点;还可以自由穿行于恩宁路、逢源路和宝华路等西关传统的大街小巷。
  
  商务型的住客,可以在宾馆商务中心打印文件、收发传真和拨打国际长途电话;还可以通过提前预订,使用宾馆会议室进行商务洽谈。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Guangdong Youth Hostel Guangzhou(Etan Hotel) faces Baietan, the intersection of Guangzhou and Sanjiang, and is adjacent to the traditional commercial tourist area of Guangzhou's Xiguan. It is close to Metro Lines 1 and 6 and enjoys the wide view of Baietan River and the elegant Shamian Island Continental Style.

Shamian Island is known as the 'Island of Food'. There are many restaurants and restaurants within 200 meters of the hotel. Heping Road outside Shamian Island and Shangxiajiuyi area are full of characteristic restaurants. Xihui Duhui, located northwest of the hotel, is a shopping and entertainment complex.

The hotel is stylish and romantic in appearance. The lobby and lounge are quiet and elegant, and the business meeting room is simple and clear. The hotel has a variety of room types, a total of more than 50 rooms, each of which is comfortable and sunny, equipped with heating and cooling inverter air conditioners, solar water heaters, computers, LCD TVs, refrigerators, safes and umbrellas and other facilities, you can enjoy exclusive wireless WIFI Internet access.

Holiday-type guests can walk to Shangxiajiu Pedestrian Street, a famous shopping paradise in Lingnan, and visit nearby famous spots such as Lichiwanchong, Yaohua Street, Chen Family Ancestral Hall, and Zhan Tianyou's Former Residence; they can also walk freely Yuenning Road, Fengyuan Road, Baohua Road and other Xiguan traditional streets.

Business-type guests can print documents, send and receive faxes, and make international calls at the hotel's business center; they can also use the hotel's conference room for business negotiations by booking in advance.